Chairman                                : Mr. LaldinglianaSailo                           

                Secretary                                : Mr. H. Lalropianga               

                Asst. Secretary                      : Ms. C. Lalthantluangi

                Adviser                                   : Mr. B. Lalrawngbawla

Members:             1.   Mr.C. Lalhumbika                            2. Mr. Vanlallura

                3.   Mr. Samuel Lalthanliana                 4. Mr. V. Lalberkhawpuimawia

                5.   Mr. Doumuanlal                               6. Mr. Zochuanmawia

                7.   Ms. Ramengmawii                           8. Ms. Lalhmangaihsangi

                9.   Mr. Lalrinngheta                              10.Mr. J.H.Lalhmingliana

Nature of work:

1. To equip the college with the latest ICT.

2. To update and maintain the college website.

3. To educate and create awareness on ICT to all students and staffs.

4. To educate and create awareness on Cyber Crime to the students 

4. To record, supervise and monitor all equipment regarding ICT.